Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.torontocarsale.com/vehicles https://www.torontocarsale.com//dist/img/favicon.png Toronto Car Sales & Auto Service Vehicles Feed https://www.torontocarsale.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Dodge Journey https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/6596155/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/6596155/ Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:50:15 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6560910/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/6560910/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:11:17 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/6533752/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/6533752/ Sat, 13 Feb 2021 17:17:38 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6518316/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6518316/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:09:48 -0500 2014 Mitsubishi RVR https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/6506400/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-rvr/6506400/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 15:08:52 -0500 2012 Honda Accord https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2012-honda-accord/6505720/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2012-honda-accord/6505720/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:38:11 -0500 2013 Hyundai Veloster https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/6505704/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-veloster/6505704/ Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:21:42 -0500 2010 Hyundai Tucson https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/6479076/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-tucson/6479076/ Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:08:26 -0500 2014 Nissan Maxima https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-nissan-maxima/6445993/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-nissan-maxima/6445993/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 17:31:21 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6439347/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/6439347/ Fri, 22 Jan 2021 10:22:15 -0500 2015 Acura TLX https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/6399901/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/6399901/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 09:32:18 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6349331/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/6349331/ Sat, 02 Jan 2021 09:09:19 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Touareg https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-touareg/6317997/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-touareg/6317997/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:51:04 -0500 2016 Toyota Camry https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/6302289/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-toyota-camry/6302289/ Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:45:57 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6296004/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6296004/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 19:01:01 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6258801/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/6258801/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:21:12 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6218106/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/6218106/ Tue, 08 Dec 2020 09:08:17 -0500 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6214836/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/6214836/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 18:20:25 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6154338/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6154338/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 10:14:31 -0500 2015 Subaru Impreza https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/6120270/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/6120270/ Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:03:53 -0500 2014 Ford Explorer https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6049425/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2014-ford-explorer/6049425/ Mon, 09 Nov 2020 18:50:26 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5851185/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/5851185/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 10:17:26 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5789457/ https://www.torontocarsale.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/5789457/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:42:22 -0400